Footwear Love👠

Ahaan this light pink bellies with my light pink stockings just gave me a princess feel to my feet OMG walking like a queen feeling confident and collecting compliments yuhuuuu and icing on cake is it is very comfortable with very subtle design and elegant look, very elegant gold design is just enhancing its look…

Sometimes how your footwear just raise your confidence & attracting others eyes to your feet😜 I just love it, I just love having so many footwear😘👠👡👢😘

Leave a Reply

